Töötajad

Kooli töötajad 2021/22 õppeaastal

Svetlana Alp viiul svetaalp@gmail.com 5814 3252
Gerda Heinmaa klaver ennogerda@hot.ee 5621 5624
Tõnis Kirsipu löökpillid toniselius@gmail.com 5629 2686
Hillar Laane kitarr 5552 6954
Birgit Matson klarnet, saksofon birgit.matson@gmail.com 513 8206
Aivar Mihkelson kitarr aivarmihkel@gmail.com 5382 4684
Eha Niglas akordion, lõõts e.niglas@gmail.com 523 7198
Eva Orupõld tants 5304 0786
Karmen Pae klaver, kontsertmeister karmen.pae@gmail.com 5345 1142
Anu Piiskoppel solfedzo, üldklaver anu.piiskoppel@mail.ee 5559 4903
Kristi Talistu klarnet kristitalistu@gmail.com 772 1338
Mare Talve solfedzo maretalve@gmail.com 510 8171
Madli Teller tants madliteller@gmail.com 524 0305
Kersti Varrak flööt, plokkflööt kersti.varrak@gmail.com 525 3993

Merike Katt direktor info@muusikakool.edu.ee 772 1338; 5341 2776
Marika Järvet huviõppe juht marika.jarvet@gmail.com 772 1987; 5341 1180
Üllar Mändoja majandusjuhataja fe3@hot.ee 5668 6327
Aino Viitman koristaja