Töötajad

Kooli töötajad 2022/23 õppeaastal

Svetlana Alp viiul svetaalp@gmail.com 5814 3252
Gerda Heinmaa klaver ennogerda@hot.ee 5621 5624
Johannes Eriste löökpillid johanneseriste@gmail.com 5666 3279
Hillar Laane kitarr 5552 6954
Birgit Matson klarnet, saksofon birgit.matson@gmail.com 513 8206
Aivar Mihkelson kitarr aivarmihkel@gmail.com 5382 4684
Eha Niglas akordion, lõõts e.niglas@gmail.com 523 7198
Eva Orupõld tants eva191@hotmail.com 5304 0786
Karmen Pae klaver, kontsertmeister karmen.pae@gmail.com 5345 1142
Anu Piiskoppel solfedzo, üldklaver anu.piiskoppel@mail.ee 5559 4903
Mare Talve solfedzo maretalve@gmail.com 510 8171
Katrin Kubber tants katrin.kubber@gmail.com
Kersti Varrak flööt, plokkflööt kersti.varrak@gmail.com 525 3993
Uku Ojasalu trompet uku.ojasalu@gmail.com 5301 2354

Merike Katt direktor info@muusikakool.edu.ee 772 1338; 5341 2776
Üllar Mändoja majandusjuhataja fe3@hot.ee 5668 6327
Aino Viitman koristaja