Töötajad

Kooli töötajad 2021/22 õppeaastal

Svetlana Alp viiul svetaalp@gmail.com 58 143 252
Gerda Heinmaa klaver ennogerda@hot.ee 56 215 624
Tõnis Kirsipu löökpillid toniselius@gmail.com 56 292 686
Hillar Laane kitarr 55 526 954
Birgit Matson klarnet, saksofon birgit.matson@gmail.com 5 138 206
Aivar Mihkelson kitarr aivarmihkel@gmail.com 53 824 684
Eha Niglas akordion, lõõts e.niglas@gmail.com 5 237 198
Liisa Noor tants liisanoor@gmail.com 52 16 317
Karmen Pae klaver, kontsertmeister karmen.pae@gmail.com 53 451 142
Anu Piiskoppel solfedzo, üldklaver anu.piiskoppel@mail.ee 55 594 903
Kristi Talistu klarnet kristitalistu@gmail.com 7 721 338
Mare Talve solfedzo maretalve@gmail.com 5 108 171
Madli Teller tants madliteller@gmail.com 5 240 305
Kersti Varrak flööt, plokkflööt kersti.varrak@gmail.com 5 253 993
Sven-Sander Šestakov kontsertmeister sven.shestakov@gmail.com 55 584 675

Merike Katt direktor info@muusikakool.edu.ee 772 1338; 5341 2776
Marika Järvet huviõppe juht marika.jarvet@gmail.com 772 1987; 53411180
Üllar Mändoja majandusjuhataja fe3@hot.ee 56 686 327
Aavo Saarva klaverihäälestaja 5 177 866
Aino Viitman koristaja